

MITER 2024 Scholarship for Books



Presentation of the Scholarships Will be on Saturday

We would like to thank MI Windows and Doors, the MITER Foundation & Boutmasters for their support of the District III Wrestling Coaches Association Scholarships for Books.

The District III Wrestling Coaches Association Scholarships for Books is awarded to seniors who qualify for the District III tournament and will be attending an institution of higher education upon his completion of High School. The following wrestlers have not only worked hard on the mats, but have excelled in the classroom. Representing the District III Wrestling Coaches Association and presenting the awards for this year's recipients of the book scholarships is Jeff Sweigard.

This years recipients are:

AAA

William Flanagan	Central Dauphin	MP
John Geason	Shippensburg	MP
Mason Bucks	Palmyra	MP
Ryan Garvick	Central Dauphin	MP
Tanner Grim	Spring Grove	YC
Michael Hershey	Spring Grove	YC
Carter Davis	Central York	YC
Jacob Grzbek	Twin Valley	ВС
Ean Winchester	Twin Valley	ВС
Gavin Boland	Penn Manor	LL
Kyle Deisley	Hempfield	LL
Sam McCracken	Ephrata	LL

Lets have a round of applause for all the Scholarship recipients for their hard work off the mat!