2023 District III Wrestling Wrestling Coaches HOF Inductees

Jordan Enck: Inducted as a wrestler. 2008 PIAA AAA State Champion for Manheim Central.

Brad Kummerer: Inducted as a wrestler. Four-time District III AA Champion and four-time PIAA AA State medalist for Hamburg.

Bryant Meckley: Inducted as an official. High School Wrestling Official for 45 years and College Wrestling Official for 40 years.

Joey Napoli: Inducted as a wrestler. 2008 PIAA AAA State Champion for Cumberland Valley.

Mike Settino: Inducted as an official. High School Wrestling Official for 31 years. Current District III Wrestling Officials Assigner.

Mallie Shuster: Inducted as a wrestler. 2008 PIAA AAA State Champion for Big Spring.

Tony Yaniello: Inducted as a coach. 261 wins as a coach at Tyrone and Shippensburg

Note: Brad Kummerer will be inducted at CD East the AA site. The remaining 6 will be inducted at Spring Grove the AAA site. Both induction ceremonies are Saturday, February 25, 2023.