



Presentation of the Scholarships Will be on Saturday

We would like to thank MI Windows and Doors and the MI Foundation for their support of the District III Wrestling Coaches Association Scholarships for Books.

The District III Wrestling Coaches Association Scholarships for Books is awarded to seniors who qualify for the District III tournament and will be attending an institution of higher education upon his completion of High School. The following wrestlers have not only worked hard on the mats, but have excelled in the classroom. Representing the District III Wrestling Coaches Association and presenting the awards for this year's recipients of the book scholarships is Jeff Sweigard.

This years recipients are:

AAA		
Zachary Evans	Chambersburg	MP
Dalton Redden	Gettysburg	MP
Michael Duggan	Boling Springs	MP
Matt Repos	Central Dauphin	MP
Levi Snyder	Spring Grove	YC
Ryan Maley	Northeastern	YC
Macon Myers	Central York	YC
Tyler Withers	Gettysburg	MP
Avery Kuhns	Chambersburg	MP
Diesel Koser	Shippensburg	MP
Jonathan Rathman	Cocalico	LL
Aiden Swann	Cocalico	LL
Mason Musser	Garden Spot	LL

Lets have a round of applause for all the Scholarship recipients for their hard work off the mat!